Guitar Book

Weezer (The Blue Album) - Guitar Songbook

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

Complete tab transcriptions for “The Blue Album:” Buddy Holly • Holiday • In the Garage • My Name Is Jonas • No One Else • Only in Dreams • Say It Ain't So • Surf Wax America • Undone - the Sweater Song • The World Has Turned and Left Me Here.

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy