Guitar Book

The New Possibility: John Fahey's Guitar Soli Christmas Album

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

Matching guitar transcriptions to Fahey's iconic 1968 album featuring 14 guitar solo arrangements of Christmas classics: Auld Lang Syne • Bells of St. Mary's • Go I Will Send Thee • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Fantasy • Joy to the World • Lo, How a Rose E're Blooming • Silent...

John Fahey

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy