Bass Book

The Beatles - Bass Tab Anthology

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

30 must-know Beatles bass classics transcribed note-for-note with notes, tab, and lyrics. Songs include: Back in the U.S.S.R. • Drive My Car • Eight Days a Week • Helter Skelter • I Saw Her Standing There • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds • Michelle • Penny Lane • Please...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3100+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
$1120 $2799
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy