Piano Book

Taylor Swift – Fearless - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

13 hits from Taylor's 2008 platinum album arranged for piano, voice, and guitar. The songs in our piano/vocal/guitar matching folio include: Breathe • Fearless • Fifteen • Hey Stephen • Love Story • White Horse • You All over Me • You Belong with Me • and more.

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy