Guitar Book


(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

All 17 songs from the major label debut by this punky alt-rock trio: Burritos • Doin' Time • Get Ready • Jailhouse • Pawn Shop • Santeria • Seed • What I Got • more.

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy