Piano Book

Silk Sonic - An Evening With Silk Sonic

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

Our matching folio to Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak's grooving tribute to '70s R&B features all nine songs arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord lyrics. Titles include: After Last Night • Blast Off • Fly As Me • Leave the Door Open • Put on a Smile • 777 • Silk Sonic...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy