Piano Book

Sam Smith Easy Piano Collection

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

This songbook features a dozen hits arranged for easy piano with lyrics from the first three albums from Sam Smith. Includes: Dancing with a Stranger • Diamonds • How Do You Sleep? • I'm Not the Only One • Latch • Lay Me Down • Like I Can • My Oasis • Pray • Stay with Me...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy