Bass Book

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love- Bass Recorded Versions

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

Unlimited Love is the long-awaited Red Hot Chili Peppers' 2022 release. This folio features all 17 tracks with every note Flea plays transcribed note for note in notes and tab with lyrics. Songs include: Aquatic Mouth Dance • Bastards of Light • Black Summer • The Great Apes • The...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3100+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
$880 $2199
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy