Guitar Book

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

Unlimited Love is the long-awaited Red Hot Chili Peppers new release that features the return of guitarist John Frusciante. This folio features all 17 tracks from the release with every note Frusciante plays transcribed note for note in notes and tab with lyrics. Songs include: Aquatic...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3100+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
$880 $2199
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy