Hal Leonard Book

Paul McCartney – McCartney III

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

11 songs from the brand new album by the legendary Sir Paul McCartney. Our folio includes: Deep Deep Feeling • Deep Down • Find My Way • The Kiss of Venus • Lavatory Lil • Long Tailed Winter Bird • Pretty Boys • Seize the Day • Slidin' • Winter Bird / When Winter Comes...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy