Songbook Book

Nick Cave - Idiot Prayer

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

22 songs from Australian musician Nick Cave's critically-acclaimed Idiot Prayer live album. Originally an online streaming event during the Covid pandemic lockdown, the songs included span Cave's career, including early Bad Seeds and Grinderman, right through to the most recent Nick Cave &...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3100+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
$8 $1999
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy