X Close

Psst! Mix Review with Bob Horn & Erik Reichers - Episode 3 is currently available in The Mix Like a Pro Bundle .

-- 8 Full Courses : Over 25 hours of instruction.

Bundle Price: $ 40.00 - Save $ 245.00

Learn More Get Bundle

Mixing Tutorial

Mix Review with Bob Horn & Erik Reichers - Episode 3

37 Videos : 5hr 18min 1sec
(4 reviews)

Want to know how professionals would mix a homemade Soul Pop track? Industry pro engineers, mixers and producers Bob Horn and Erik Reichers bring you yet another series where they take a recordist's non-pro mix and import it side by side into their DAW, showing in-detail, how they would...

Author: Bob Horn & Erik Reichers

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
$ 40
  • Purchase Only this Product
  • Download After Purchase
  • Access this Product Online Too
  • Own it Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 37
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy