Voice Book

Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

This collection features nine songs from the 2022 musical comedy starring Shawn Mendes as the voice of everyone's favorite singing crocodile. Each song is arranged with vocal line and piano accompaniment. Songs include: Carried Away • Crocodile Rock • Heartbeat • Rip up the Recipe...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy