Ukulele Book

Jake Shimabukuro Trio

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

Matching folio to Jake's trio's 2019 release featuring 13 tracks. Includes covers of “Landslide” and “Wish You Were Here” plus great new originals including: Fireflies • Morning Blue • On the Wing • Strong in Broken Places • Summer Rain • When the Masks Come Down • and...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy