Bass Book

Foo Fighters - Bass Tab Collection

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

This collection features 20 of the Foo Fighter's most popular hits from their long career transcribed note-for-note in notes and tab with lyrics. Songs include: All My Life • Aurora • Best of You • Big Me • Breakout • DOA • Everlong • Learn to Fly • Long Road to Ruin •...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy