Guitar Book

Disney Hits - Really Easy Guitar

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

This collection features easy-to-follow charts to get you playing right away! It includes 22 songs from Disney's biggest hits with chords, lyrics, and guitar grids. Songs include: Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Colors of the Wind • Hakuna Matata • How Far...


  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy