Guitar Book

Blues Rock Guitar Bible 2nd Edition

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

This second edition features 35 blues-rock tunes transcribed note-for-note: Blue on Black • Boom Boom • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads) • Day of the Eagle • The House Is Rockin' • Just Got Paid • Killing Floor • Lie to Me • Move It on Over • Oh Beautiful! • Piece of My...


  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy