Piano Book

Best of Marc Cohn

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

Ten of the best from the Grammy® Award-winning artist who became popular for his 1991 hit, “Walking in Memphis.” This collection for piano, voice and guitar features that song, plus nine others.

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3100+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
$640 $1599
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy