Voice Book

Adele - Original Keys For Singers - 2nd Edition

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

This second edition features even more authentic transcriptions in the original keys of 13 hits from Adele: All I Ask • Easy on Me • Hello • Oh My God • Rolling in the Deep • Set Fire to the Rain • Skyfall • and more.

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
$8 $1599
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy