Ukulele Book

Adele - 30 - Ukulele

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

All the songs from Adele's record-breaking fourth studio album 30. Arranged for ukulele with melody line, chord diagrams, and full lyrics. Includes: All Night Parking (Interlude) • Can I Get It • Cry Your Heart Out • Easy on Me • Hold On • I Drink Wine • Love Is a Game • My...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3000+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy