Piano Book

Billie Eilish – Hit Me Hard and Soft

(0 reviews)
no reviews yet

Billie Eilish has done it again! The highly-anticipated third album from the nine-time GRAMMY® winner features a sound that redefines and explores genre boundaries, trends and soundscapes, immersing listeners into a full spectrum of emotions. From “Lunch” to “Birds of a Feather”...

  • Site-Wide Access while Subscribed
  • New Content Weekly
  • 3100+ Hours of Video
  • 2000+ Digital Books
$720 $1799
  • Purchase Stream/Online Access to Only this Product
  • Use Immediately After Purchase
  • Access Forever
*Tax/VAT Calculated at Checkout
  • Contents 0
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy