Van Halen – 30 Classics
Hal Leonard Book

Van Halen – 30 Classics

  n/a (0) - log in to review
Author: Van Halen

Online Access
$1599 $2399 Purchase
Site All-Access Pass
$15 /month Get Your Pass

Table of Contents

Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
And the Cradle Will Rock...
Atomic Punk
Beautiful Girls
Dance the Night Away
Everybody Wants Some
Feel Your Love Tonight
Hang 'Em High
Hear About It Later
Hot for Teacher
I'm the One
Ice Cream Man
Jamie's Cryin'
Spanish Fly
Little Guitars Intro
Little Guitars
Loss of Control
Mean Street
Oh, Pretty Woman
Romeo Delight
Runnin' with the Devil
So This Is Love?
Somebody Get Me a Doctor
You Really Got Me

This updated edition features 30 of Van Halen's most memorable hits in note-for-note transcriptions with guitar tab. Includes: Beautiful Girls • Dance the Night Away • Everybody Wants Some • Hot for Teacher • Jamie's Cryin' • Jump • Little Guitars • Oh, Pretty Woman • Panama • Runnin' with the Devil • You Really Got Me • and more.

Key Digital Print Features

We've built a new way to enjoy electronic print that you're sure to love.

  • Fast Loading Desktop and Mobile Experience (even with cellular connections!)
  • Auto-resume across devices
  • Quick search, note taking and bookmarking for easy reference
  • Responsive book design, so things look great on mobile too
  • * Internet connection required *
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy