Hal Leonard Book


  n/a (0) - log in to review
Authors: Aretha Franklin and Jennifer Hudson

Online Access
$1199 $1599 Purchase
Site All-Access Pass
$15 /month Get Your Pass

Table of Contents

Ain't No Way
Do Right Woman Do Right Man
Chain Of Fools
Dr. Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)
I Say A Little Prayer
Here I Am
I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
Since You've Been Gone (Sweet, Sweet Baby)
Spanish Harlem

Learn to play a dozen timeless hits sung by Aretha Franklin as presented in the 2021 hit movie Respect starring Jennifer Hudson, with arrangements for piano, voice and guitar.

Includes: Ain't No Way • Chain of Fools • Do Right Woman Do Right Man • Dr. Feelgood (Love Is a Serious Business) • Here I Am (Singing My Way Home) • I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) • I Say a Little Prayer • (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman • Respect • Since You've Been Gone (Sweet, Sweet Baby) • Spanish Harlem • Think.

Get some respect today!

Key Digital Print Features

We've built a new way to enjoy electronic print that you're sure to love.

  • Fast Loading Desktop and Mobile Experience (even with cellular connections!)
  • Auto-resume across devices
  • Quick search, note taking and bookmarking for easy reference
  • Responsive book design, so things look great on mobile too
  • * Internet connection required *
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. View Privacy Policy